Planning Commission

Special Planning Commission Meeting

Thu, Jan 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM (MST)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

You can also dial in using your phone.
(For supported devices, tap a one-touch number below to join instantly.)

United States: +1 (571) 317-3122
- One-touch: tel:+15713173122,,157424013#

Access Code: 157-424-013 

New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts:

Board Member District Mailing Address
Judy Torres District 1 106A Maestas Rd 
Ranchos De Taos, NM 87557
Luis Gallegos District 2 PO Box 1976 
Ranchos De Taos, NM 87557
Hank Saxe
District 3 PO Box 15 
Taos, NM 87571
Rick Edelman
District 4 PO Box 455 
Arroyo Seco, NM 87514
John Delmargo
District 5
219 Cruz Alta Rd 
Taos, NM 87571