Taos County Board of County Commissioners

Jim K. Fambro, District 1

Jim Fambro

Darlene VIgil, District 3

Darlene J. Vigil

Candyce O'Donnell, District 5

Candyce ODonnell

Mark Gallegos, District 2

Mark Gallegos

AnJanette Brush, District 4

AnJanette Brush
Northern Rio Grande Heritage Area Board (NRGHA)Commissioner VigilCommissioner Gallegos
Intergovernmental Council (IGC)Commissioner O'DonnellCommissioner Brush
Landfill BoardCommissioner GallegosCommissioner Fambro
Taos County Economic Development Board (TCEDC)Commissioner VigilCommissioner Brush
North Central N.M. Economic Development District Board (NCNMEDD)Commissioner BrushCommissioner Gallegos
North Central Regional Transit District BoardCommissioner FambroLupe Martinez
Holy Cross Medical Center Nominating CommitteeCommissioner O'Donnell
EC COADCommissioner BrushCommissioner Vigil

Northern Area Workforce BoardCommissioner Gallegos

Commissioner Vigil

NMC Insurance AuthorityCommissioner Fambro

Taos County Commission District Map

View an interactive map showing the 5 districts of Taos County.