Taos County DWI Planning Council


  • 3rd Wednesday of every month unless specified by the Chairman of the DWI Planning Council.


  • David Trujillo
    Town of Taos Police Chief
  • Gilbert Atencio
    Taos County Sheriff’s Office
  • Julie Bau
    Substance Abuse Prevention Program
  • Donald Gallegos
    Eighth Judicial District Attorney
  •  Lorenzo Gutierrez
    Taos County Solid Waste Department
  • Lieutenant Edward Martinez
    New Mexico State Police
  • Casandra Romero
    Prevention, Rocky Mountain Youth Corps
  • William Romero
    Juvenile Probation and Parole
  • Jeffrey Shannon
    Taos County Magistrate Court Judge
  • Sara Trujillo
    Village of Questa Police Clerk